Institutional Section Membership

As part of their mission, the AADR encourages participation from corporations, dental schools and universities, government agencies, non-profit organizations and other entities in the furtherance of dental, oral and craniofacial research throughout the world. 

Many of these entities choose to support the AADR through Institutional Section membership.  Through the Institutional Section, your organization is given the opportunity to promote dental research and have an active voice in the direction of the Association. 

To join as an Institutional Section member, first review the 2015 benefits of Institutional Section membership. Then select your level of membership in the Institutional Section.

For more information, please contact IADR/AADR Strategic Programs Manager, Sheri S. Herren at  

2015 Benefits of Institutional Section Membership

2014 Institutional Section Members

President's Circle Level

Baylor College of Dentistry

Boston University

Columbia University

East Carolina University

The Forsyth Institute

Georgia Regents University

Harvard University

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of University of Southern California

Indiana University

Loma Linda University

Marquette University

Medical University of South Carolina

Midwestern University Arizona Campus

Midwestern University Illinois Campus

New York University

Nova Southeastern University

The Ohio State University

Roseman University of Health Sciences 

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine

Southern Illinois University

Stony Brook University - SUNY

Temple University

Tufts University

University at Buffalo - SUNY

University of Alabama

University of British Columbia

University of California, Los Angeles

University of California, San Francisco

University of Connecticut

University of Florida

University of Iowa

University of Kentucky

University of Louisville

University of Maryland at Baltimore

University of Michigan

University of Missouri-Kansas City

University of Minnesota

University of Nebraska

University of Nevada - Las Vegas

University of North Carolina

University of Pennsylvania

University of Pittsburgh

University of Rochester - Eastman Institute for Oral Health

The University of Texas at Houston School of Dentistry

University of Texas - San Antonio/Health Science Center

University of the Pacific

University of Utah

University of Washington

Leadership Level

American Dental Association

American Dental Association Foundation

Regular Level

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Friends of the NIDCR

Task Force on Design and Analysis, Inc. 



In this section

Annual Report

Learn More »